Refuse Collection timetable

*** NOTE: Coronavirus timetable is in effect - green bin collection is less frequent ***
All collections for the Estate are on a Thursday, alternating between refuse and recycling. If you live elsewhere in Cheadle Hulme, please refer to Stockport Council's household waste page
Here is the collection timetable for Ramillies Estate for the next three to four months:

Collection Days
Date Bins Garden and Food Waste Paper, Card and Cartons Plastic, Cans, Glass
Thu 26/05/2022YesYes  
Thu 02/06/2022YesYesYes
Thu 09/06/2022YesYes  
Thu 16/06/2022YesYes 
Thu 23/06/2022YesYes  
Thu 30/06/2022YesYesYes
Thu 07/07/2022YesYes  
Thu 14/07/2022YesYes 
Thu 21/07/2022YesYes  
Thu 28/07/2022YesYesYes
Thu 04/08/2022YesYes  
Thu 11/08/2022YesYes 
Thu 18/08/2022YesYes  
Thu 25/08/2022YesYesYes
Thu 01/09/2022YesYes  
Thu 08/09/2022YesYes 
Thu 15/09/2022YesYes  
Thu 22/09/2022YesYesYes
Thu 29/09/2022YesYes  
Visitor 6 since 18 May 22.
Updated: 31 Jul 2020