Refuse Collection timetable

*** NOTE: Coronavirus timetable is in effect - green bin collection is less frequent ***
All collections for the Estate are on a Thursday, alternating between refuse and recycling. If you live elsewhere in Cheadle Hulme, please refer to Stockport Council's household waste page
Here is the collection timetable for Ramillies Estate for the next three to four months:

Collection Days
Date Bins Garden and Food Waste Paper, Card and Cartons Plastic, Cans, Glass
Thu 17/06/2021YesYes 
Thu 24/06/2021YesYes  
Thu 01/07/2021YesYesYes
Thu 08/07/2021YesYes  
Thu 15/07/2021YesYes 
Thu 22/07/2021YesYes  
Thu 29/07/2021YesYesYes
Thu 05/08/2021YesYes  
Thu 12/08/2021YesYes 
Thu 19/08/2021YesYes  
Thu 26/08/2021YesYesYes
Thu 02/09/2021YesYes  
Thu 09/09/2021YesYes 
Thu 16/09/2021YesYes  
Thu 23/09/2021YesYesYes
Thu 30/09/2021YesYes  
Thu 07/10/2021YesYes 
Thu 14/10/2021YesYes  
Thu 21/10/2021YesYesYes
Thu 28/10/2021YesYes  
Visitor 1 since 15 Jun 21.
Updated: 31 Jul 2020