Refuse Collection timetable

All collections for the Estate are on a Thursday, alternating between refuse and recycling. If you live elsewhere in Cheadle Hulme, please refer to Stockport Council's household waste page
Here is the collection timetable for Ramillies Estate for the next three to four months:

Collection Days
Date Bins Garden and Food Waste Paper, Card and Cartons Plastic, Cans, Glass
Thu 28/09/2017YesYesYes
Thu 05/10/2017YesYes  
Thu 12/10/2017YesYes 
Thu 19/10/2017YesYes  
Thu 26/10/2017YesYesYes
Thu 02/11/2017YesYes  
Thu 09/11/2017YesYes 
Thu 16/11/2017YesYes  
Thu 23/11/2017YesYesYes
Thu 30/11/2017YesYes  
Thu 07/12/2017YesYes 
Thu 14/12/2017YesYes  
Thu 21/12/2017YesYesYes
Thu 28/12/2017YesYes  
Thu 04/01/2018YesYes 
Thu 11/01/2018YesYes  
Thu 18/01/2018YesYesYes
Thu 25/01/2018YesYes  
Thu 01/02/2018YesYes 
Visitor 5 since 24 Sep 17.
Updated: 19 Oct 2015