Refuse Collection timetable

All collections for the Estate are on a Thursday, alternating between refuse and recycling. If you live elsewhere in Cheadle Hulme, please refer to Stockport Council's household waste page
Here is the collection timetable for Ramillies Estate for the next three to four months:

Collection Days
Date Bins Garden and Food Waste Paper, Card and Cartons Plastic, Cans, Glass
Thu 26/07/2018YesYes  
Thu 02/08/2018YesYesYes
Thu 09/08/2018YesYes  
Thu 16/08/2018YesYes 
Thu 23/08/2018YesYes  
Thu 30/08/2018YesYesYes
Thu 06/09/2018YesYes  
Thu 13/09/2018YesYes 
Thu 20/09/2018YesYes  
Thu 27/09/2018YesYesYes
Thu 04/10/2018YesYes  
Thu 11/10/2018YesYes 
Thu 18/10/2018YesYes  
Thu 25/10/2018YesYesYes
Thu 01/11/2018YesYes  
Thu 08/11/2018YesYes 
Thu 15/11/2018YesYes  
Thu 22/11/2018YesYesYes
Thu 29/11/2018YesYes  
Visitor 6 since 15 Jul 18.
Updated: 19 Oct 2015