Refuse Collection timetable

All collections for the Estate are on a Thursday, alternating between refuse and recycling. If you live elsewhere in Cheadle Hulme, please refer to Stockport Council's household waste page
Here is the collection timetable for Ramillies Estate for the next three to four months:

Collection Days
Date Bins Garden and Food Waste Paper, Card and Cartons Plastic, Cans, Glass
Thu 19/09/2019YesYes  
Thu 26/09/2019YesYesYes
Thu 03/10/2019YesYes  
Thu 10/10/2019YesYes 
Thu 17/10/2019YesYes  
Thu 24/10/2019YesYesYes
Thu 31/10/2019YesYes  
Thu 07/11/2019YesYes 
Thu 14/11/2019YesYes  
Thu 21/11/2019YesYesYes
Thu 28/11/2019YesYes  
Thu 05/12/2019YesYes 
Thu 12/12/2019YesYes  
Thu 19/12/2019YesYesYes
Thu 26/12/2019YesYes  
Thu 02/01/2020YesYes 
Thu 09/01/2020YesYes  
Thu 16/01/2020YesYesYes
Thu 23/01/2020YesYes  
Thu 30/01/2020YesYes 
Visitor 3 since 16 Sep 19.
Updated: 19 Oct 2015