Refuse Collection timetable

All collections for the Estate are on a Thursday, alternating between refuse and recycling. If you live elsewhere in Cheadle Hulme, please refer to Stockport Council's household waste page
Here is the collection timetable for Ramillies Estate for the next three to four months:

Collection Days
Date Bins Garden and Food Waste Paper, Card and Cartons Plastic, Cans, Glass
Thu 21/11/2019YesYesYes
Thu 28/11/2019YesYes  
Thu 05/12/2019YesYes 
Thu 12/12/2019YesYes  
Thu 19/12/2019YesYesYes
Thu 26/12/2019YesYes  
Thu 02/01/2020YesYes 
Thu 09/01/2020YesYes  
Thu 16/01/2020YesYesYes
Thu 23/01/2020YesYes  
Thu 30/01/2020YesYes 
Thu 06/02/2020YesYes  
Thu 13/02/2020YesYesYes
Thu 20/02/2020YesYes  
Thu 27/02/2020YesYes 
Thu 05/03/2020YesYes  
Thu 12/03/2020YesYesYes
Thu 19/03/2020YesYes  
Thu 26/03/2020YesYes 
Visitor 7 since 11 Nov 19.
Updated: 19 Oct 2015