Cheadle Hulme Methodist Messy Church

<< Back to Methodist Church Events

The Cheadle Hulme Methodist Church, Ramillies Avenue, is holding informal church sessions on the first sunday of each month.

Cheadle Hulme Methodist Messy Church

Messy Church provides an environment for people who would like to come to a completely informal style of church.

Unlike an activity group or kids club, Messy Church is for everyone, regardless of age, and includes a range of activities - crafts, food, games, discussion, singing & stories.

It is on the third Sunday of each month. The schedule is as follows:

Sun 16 Dec 20184.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 20 Jan 20194.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 17 Feb 20194.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 17 Mar 20194.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 21 Apr 20194.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 19 May 20194.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 16 Jun 20194.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 21 Jul 20194.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 18 Aug 20194.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 15 Sep 20194.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 20 Oct 20194.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 17 Nov 20194.00pm-6.00pm

Bring a picnic - drinks will be provided. Please note that Messy Church is not a drop off club and parents need to stay to supervise.

For more details, contact the church office on 0161 485 1605.


Visitor 2 since 18 Nov 18.
Updated: 03 Jun 2014