Cheadle Hulme Methodist Messy Church

<< Back to Methodist Church Events

The Cheadle Hulme Methodist Church, Ramillies Avenue, is holding informal church sessions on the first sunday of each month.

Cheadle Hulme Methodist Messy Church

Messy Church provides an environment for people who would like to come to a completely informal style of church.

Unlike an activity group or kids club, Messy Church is for everyone, regardless of age, and includes a range of activities - crafts, food, games, discussion, singing & stories.

It is on the third Sunday of each month. The schedule is as follows:

Sun 17 Dec 20174.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 21 Jan 20184.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 18 Feb 20184.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 18 Mar 20184.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 15 Apr 20184.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 20 May 20184.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 17 Jun 20184.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 15 Jul 20184.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 19 Aug 20184.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 16 Sep 20184.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 21 Oct 20184.00pm-6.00pm
Sun 18 Nov 20184.00pm-6.00pm

Bring a picnic - drinks will be provided. Please note that Messy Church is not a drop off club and parents need to stay to supervise.

For more details, contact the church office on 0161 485 1605.


Visitor 4 since 10 Dec 17.
Updated: 03 Jun 2014